1/3完成✔️

挖矿与质押

加入我们。现在就挖掘你的Cheems™并质押!它容易操作,获利丰厚。存入等值的$CHMS和$BNB,然后点击加入矿池按键。超级简单!今天就开始挖矿,收获难以置信的Cheems回报⛏️。让Cheems™为你赚钱是很棒的,对吧?加入我们,我们会把你变成一只挖矿狗狗。汪汪!

0/3完成✔️

MemeCraft

去战斗吧,去收割人头,带着战利品、掠夺品和谦卑的新信徒胜利归来。你将满获Cheems™。作为荣誉,我们将分发无数的cheems汉堡🍔🍔🍔。你的memer们会把你选为今天的领头狗以及雪橇队的头狗。所以,证明你的价值,欣赏我们的市值快速增长!我们#Cheememeins,合则强。汪汪!汪汪!


0/3完成✔️

Nftiquity

你经常会遇到传奇,那个无畏的#Cheememein勇士,忠诚、不可战胜的战役征服者、社区的主宰、王中之王!这个传奇值得我们舍弃授予他们传奇性的NFTs。它们的价值每年翻一倍。并且,可以用来出售或储存,因为它们也是唯一每月能带来质押回报的非质押资产。传奇勇士的传奇奖励。我们只是想用这些稀世珍宝让你的退休生活有保障。汪汪!汪汪!


0/2完成✔️

CheemSAFU

是的,Cheems™是有保险的。而且不是一般的保险,是DeFi保险!为你的Cheems™投保或由他们投保,甚至在完全投保时借给他们,在给另一个投保。不错啊,对吧?这样的安全性让你开心地想转圈圈,对吧?

0/3完成✔️

急速游戏玩家

当你以3秒/区块的速度运行时,这还不错吧😉这都要感谢币安和币安™智能链网络。因为我们是为DeFi而生,我们将会被用于许多区块链游戏应用,而你们,尤其是我们爱玩乐的memer们,将不会觉得被丢下车。你可以尽情玩弄自己的尾巴。汪汪!汪汪!!

0/1完成✔️

Cheems™投票!

我们会尽快建立一个DAO。为什么?因为我们想更加去中心化,毕竟这就是DeFi的全部意义所在。你坚定的挖矿才让我们的市值增长。你在互联网上创造价值、内容和吸引力。你是Memer,Cheememein!你拥有力量和100%的Cheems™创意控制权。它永远都属于你。汪汪!

1 of 3 Complete✔️

Farming & Staking

Join us. Farm & Stake your Cheems™ today! It's quite lucrative and mweasy to do too. Deposit an equal value of both $CHMS and $BNB and click the Join pool button. See, simplier than ABC! Start farming today and harvest incredible ROI for your Cheems ⛏️. It sure pays to make those Cheems™ work for you, doesn't it? Join us, we'll make a farm dog out of you. Mwoof!

0 of 3 Complete✔️

MemeCraft

Go do battle, be a headhunter and come back victorious with spoils of war, plunder and your new humble proselytes. Your proven return will be awash with Cheems™. We will litter the streets with cheemsburgers in your honor 🍔🍔🍔. Your fellow memers will vote you head dog of your day and leader of the sled pack. So, prove your worth and watch our marketcap grow! For we #Cheememeins, together strong. Mwoof! Mwoof!


0 of 3 Complete✔️

Nftiquity

Every now and then you meet a legend, that vast #Cheememein warrior, loyal, insurmountable conqueror of campaigns, dominus of communities, king of kings! Such a legend deserves legendary NFTs which we as a community bestow them with. They double in value every year. Yes, they can be sold or stored as they also are the only unstakable asset that bestow staked return monthly. A legend reward of a legendary warrior. We only seek to secure your retirement with these rare antiques. Mwoof! Mwoof!


0 of 2 Complete✔️

CheemSAFU

Yes, insurance comes to Cheems™. And not just any insurance, but DeFi insurance! Insure your Cheems™ or be insured by them, even lend them while fully insured to insure another. Not bad, m'right? Such security makes you wanna spin around in some circles, am i right?

0 of 3 Complete✔️

Rapid Player Gaming

Not bad when you run at 3 secs per block 😉 All that is thanks to Binance and the Binance™ Smart Chain network. Since we were made for DeFi, we will be plugging into many blockchain gaming apps and none of you, especially our fun loving memers will ever need to feel left out of any game. You can play with your tail all you want. mwoof! mwoof!!

0 of 1 Complete✔️

Cheems™ Go VOTE!

We'll be setting up a DAO as soon as we are able. Why? Because we want things to get more decentralized, after all it's what DeFi is all about. You make our marketcap grow with your steadfast mining. You create value, content and attention on the internet. You are the Memer, the Cheememein! You have the power and 100% creative control of Cheems™. It always and would always belong to you. Mwoof!